Follow us on Facebook!

2019 - 2020 School Commission


Pastor
Father John Meyer
1331 E Hunter Robbins Way
663-8427
Email: jmeyer@stmarysgreensburg.com

Principal/Administrator
Nancy Buening
1331 E Hunter Robbins Way (School)
3385 S Hwy 421, Greensburg (Home)
663-2804 (School)
614-1706
Email: nbuening@stmarysgreensburg.com

Assistant Principal
Alicia Prickel
5041 E Co Rd 1100 N
Batesville, IN 47006
317-374-5399
Email: aprickel@stmarysgreensburg.com

President
Ryan Witkemper
11127 S 800 W
812-591-3728
ryan.witkemper@gmail.com

Vice President
Deanna Swango
925 W 500 S
812-593-1563
mdswango@gmail.com

Secretary
Kristen Fry
437 N Stewart Street
812-560-8675
kristen_fry@hmin.honda.com

Extra Curricular
Matt Porter
515 Sycamore Trace
812-569-7807
portermm00@gmail.com

Public Relations
Brittany Welsh
1876 S Co Rd 400 E
812-614-0338
bwelsh@decaturco.k12.in.us

Monitoring
Cindy Slaven
3066 E Base Rd
812-593-2287
mcslaven@frontier.com