Follow us on Facebook!

2021 - 2022 School Commission


Pastor
Father John Meyer
1331 E Hunter Robbins Way
663-8427
Email: jmeyer@stmarysgreensburg.com

Principal/Administrator
Nancy Buening
1331 E Hunter Robbins Way (School)
3385 S Hwy 421, Greensburg (Home)
663-2804 (School)
614-1706
Email: nbuening@stmarysgreensburg.com

Assistant Principal
Alicia Prickel
5041 E Co Rd 1100 N
Batesville, IN 47006
317-374-5399
Email: aprickel@stmarysgreensburg.com

President
Brittany Welsh
bwelsh@decaturco.k12.in.us

Vice President
Kristen Fry
kristen_fry@hmin.honda.com

Secretary
Matt Porter
portermm00@gmail.com

Extra Curricular
Cindy Slaven
mcslaven@frontier.com

Public Relations
Jaimie Meyer
jaimieborgman@hotmail.com

Monitoring
Wes Hersley
weshersley@gmail.com